Encrypted | Login

Workgroup on Treatment Planning

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/19/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGTP

Laurence Edward Court
Workgroup Chair

2019 Roster

View 2018 Roster

=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 members and guests.
Laurence Edward Court, PhD

1/1/2017  Workgroup Chair
Kevin L. Moore

11/13/2017  Chair , Task Group No. 308 - Task Group on Clinical (ex officio)

None Appointed