Unencrypted login | home

Program Organizers

Scientific Program Co-Director
(Imaging Program)

Jeffrey H. Siewerdsen, Ph.D.
University Health Network
Ontario Cancer Institute
OCI/PMH, Room 7-502
610 University Ave.
Toronto ON M5G 2M9 CANADA
( 416) 946-4501 (Voice)
(416) 946-6529 (Fax)
jsiewerd@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Scientific Program Co-Director
(Therapy Program)

Gikas S. Mageras, Ph.D.
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Medical Physics Dept.
1275 York Ave
New York NY 10021
(212) 639-7721 (Voice)
(212) 717-3010 (Fax)
magerasg@mskcc.org

Education Program Co-Director
(Imaging Program)

Perry Sprawls, Ph.D.
Emory Univ School of Medicine
130 Kanawha Drive
PO Box 1208
Montreat NC 28757
(828) 669-8322 (Voice)
(405) 712-7256 (Fax)
sprawls@emory.edu

Education Program Co-Director
(Therapy Program)

Eric E. Klein, Ph.D.
Washington University
Radiation Oncology Dept.
4921 Parkview Place
Campus Box 8224
Saint Louis, MO 63110
(314) 747-3721 (Voice)
(314) 747-9557 (Fax)
eklein@radonc.wustl.edu

Professional Program Co-Director

Michael G. Herman, Ph.D.
Radiation Oncology, Desk SR
Mayo Clinic
200 First St., SW
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 284-7763 (Voice)
(507)284-0079 (Fax)
herman.michael@mayo.edu

Professional Program Co-Director

Gerald A. White, Jr., M.S.
Colorado Associates in Medical Phys
1411 N Weber St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
(719) 776-2513 (Voice)
(719) 632-8176 (Fax)
gerald.white@mindspring.com

Scientific Program Subcommittee Chairman

Gary A. Ezzell, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic Scottsdale
Radiation Oncology
13400 E Shea Blvd
Mayo Clinic Scottsdale, Desk R
Scottsdale AZ 85259
(480) 301-5413 (Voice)
(480) 301-7687 (Fax)
ezzell.gary@mayo.edu

Education Program Subcommittee Chairman

Mark S. Rzeszotarski, Ph.D.
MetroHealth Medical Center
Department of Radiology
12811 Vincent Dr
Chesterland OH 44026
(216) 778-4021 (Voice)
(216) 778-4072 (Fax)
mark.rzeszotarski@Case.edu

Scientific Program Subcommittee Co-Chairman

Andrew D. A. Maidment, Ph.D.
University Pennsylvania
Dept of Radiology
3400 Spruce St
1 Silverstein
Philadelphia PA 19104-4283
(215) 746-8763 (Voice)
(215) 746-8764 (Fax)
Andrew.Maidment@uphs.upenn.edu

Therapy Track Organizer

Chang-Ming Charlie Ma, Ph.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center
Radiation Oncology Department
333 Cottman Ave
Philadelphia PA 19111
(215) 728-2996 (Voice)
(215) 728-4789 (Fax)
charlie.ma@fccc.edu

Local Arrangements Committee Chairman

Frank J. Bova, Ph.D.
University Florida
Neurosurgery Dept.
Box 100265 JHMHC
Gainesville FL 32610
(352) 392-4331 (Voice)
(352) 392-8413 (Fax)
bova@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

AAPM Headquarters Contact

Lisa Rose Sullivan
American Association of Physicists in Medicine
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740-3846
(301) 209-3387 (Voice)
(301) 209-0862 (Fax)
lrose@aapm.org