Unencrypted login | home


Program Organizers

Scientific Program Director
(Imaging Program)

Chris C. Shaw, Ph.D.
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Imaging Physics
1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Box 56
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 745-2819 (Voice)
(713) 792-1241 (Fax)
cshaw@di.mdacc.tmc.edu

Scientific Program Director
(Therapy Program)

Thomas R. Bortfeld, Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital
Department of Radiation Oncology
30 Fruit St
Boston , MA  02114
(617) 724-1180 (Voice)
(617) 724-9532 (Fax)
tbortfeld@partners.org

Education Program Director
(Imaging Program)

Ronald Price, Ph.D.
Ronald R. Price, Ph.D.
Department of Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville , TN  37232-2675 
(615) 322-3190 (Voice)
(615) 322-3764 (Fax)
ron.price@vanderbilt.edu

Education Program Director
(Therapy Program)

Indrin J. Chetty, Ph.D.
Henry Ford Hospital and Medical Centers
Dept. of Radiation Oncology
2799 W. Grand Blvd
Detroit, MI 48202
(313) 916-3932 (Voice)
(313) 916-3235 (Fax)
ichetty1@hfhs.org

Professional Program Director

Christopher F. Serago, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic
Radiation Oncology Dept.
4500 San Pablo Rd
Jacksonville , FL  32224 
(904) 953-0952 (Voice)
(904) 953-1004 (Fax)
serago.christopher@mayo.edu

Professional Program Director

Michael G. Herman, Ph.D.
Radiation Oncology, Desk SR
Mayo Clinic
200 First St., SW
Rochester, MN 55905
(507) 284-7763 (Voice)
(507)284-0079 (Fax)
herman.michael@mayo.edu

Imaging Program Co-Director

Sabee Molloi, Ph.D.
UC Irvine
Radiological Sciences Department
Medical Science I, B-140
Irvine , CA  92697 
(949) 824-5904 (Voice)
(949) 824-2837 (Fax)
symolloi@uci.edu

Therapy Program Co-Director

Paul J. Keall, Ph.D.
Stanford University Cancer Center
Radiation Oncology
875 Blake Wilbur Drive, Room G-233
Stanford , CA  94305-5847 
(650) 723-5549 (Voice)
(650) 498-5008 (Fax)
paul.keall@stanford.edu

Scientific Program Subcommittee Chairman

Gary A. Ezzell, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic Arizona
Radiation Oncology
5777 E Mayo Blvd, MCSB Concourse
Phoenix , AZ  85054
(480) 301-5413 (Voice)
(480) 301-7687 (Fax)
ezzell.gary@mayo.edu

Education Program Subcommittee Chairman

Mark S. Rzeszotarski, Ph.D.
MetroHealth Medical Center
Department of Radiology
2500 MetroHealth Dr
Cleveland , OH  44109-1998 
(216) 778-4021 (Voice)
(216) 778-4046 (Fax)
mark.rzeszotarski@Case.edu

Scientific Program Subcommittee Co-Chairman

Andrew D. A. Maidment, Ph.D.
University Pennsylvania
Dept of Radiology
3400 Spruce St
1 Silverstein
Philadelphia PA 19104-4283
(215) 746-8763 (Voice)
(215) 746-8764 (Fax)
Andrew.Maidment@uphs.upenn.edu

Local Arrangements Committee Chairman

John D. Hazle, Ph.D
Department of Imaging Physics
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd Unit 56
Houston , TX 77030-4095
(713) 792-0612 (Voice)
(713) 745-0581 (Fax)
jhazle@mdanderson.org

AAPM Headquarters Contacts:

Lisa Rose Sullivan
American Association of Physicists in Medicine
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740-3846
(301) 209-3387 (Voice)
(301) 209-0862 (Fax)
lrose@aapm.org

 

Laurie Hayden
American Association of Physicists in Medicine
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740-3846
(301) 209-3392 (Voice)
(301) 209-0862 (Fax)
laurie@aapm.org