Unencrypted | Login

Ad Hoc Committee on Headquarters Space Needs
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information


To determine the future requirements for AAPM’s physical headquarters space and study the options available to the AAPM at the termination of the current lease.

  1. What space will be needed in the future to support AAPM programs?
  2. Should AAPM Lease or purchase office space?
  3. Should AAPM stay at the American Center for Physics?
  4. What will the impact on staff be under each scenario?
  5. What are the cost factors in each scenario?
  6. How will the AAPM finance each scenario?
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/6/2012
Committee Keywords: AHHQSN, hq, space
Board of Directors  [Status]
Ad Hoc Committee on Headquarters Space Needs  [Status]
» Active Task Group listing

John Hazle
Committee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2015 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
John E. Bayouth, PhD

12/6/2012  Member -
Stephanie C. Franz, MS

1/1/2013  Member -
Maryellen L. Giger, PhD

12/12/2012  Member -
John D. Hazle, PhD

12/6/2012  Committee Chair -
Matthew B. Podgorsak, PhD

1/1/2013  Treasurer -
Susan L. Richardson, PhD

12/12/2012  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 3 staff.
Keyser, Angela R. 

12/6/2012  AAPM Staff - Executive Director - (ex officio, nonvoting)
McKoy, Robert 

5/1/2014  AAPM Staff - Controller - (ex officio, nonvoting)
Woodward, Michael E   

12/6/2012  AAPM Staff - Director, Information Services - (ex officio, nonvoting)