Unencrypted | Login

Government and Regulatory Affairs Policy Sub-Committee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Government and Regulatory Affairs Policy Sub-Committee is a subset of the Government and Regulatory Affairs Committee that excludes members that may have a conflict of interest when discussing policy issues.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 2/25/2008
Committee Keywords: GRPSC

Bette Blankenship
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 10 members and guests.
Jon A. Anderson, PhD

1/1/2012  Chair , Radiation Protection Subcommittee - (ex officio)
Bette W. Blankenship, MS

1/1/2014  Subcommittee Chair -
Kevin Sean Buckley, MS

1/1/2011  Member - Vice Chair of GRAC
Jeffrey T. Colvin, MS

1/1/2011  Chair , Radiation Safety Subcommittee - (ex officio)
Cal Glisson, MPH

1/1/2013  Member -
James H. Goodwin, MS

1/1/2009  Chair , Professional Economics - (ex officio)
M. Saiful Huq, PhD

1/1/2013  Liaison - IAEA (ex officio)
Melissa Carol Martin, MS

1/1/2010  Chair , Administrative Council - (ex officio)
Robert J. Pizzutiello Jr., FACR, MS

1/1/2010  Chair , Medical Physics Licensure and Regulatory - (ex officio)
John M. Wait

9/16/2013  Member - (nonvoting)

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 2 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

2/25/2008  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations (ex officio, nonvoting)
Gilley, Debbie B. 

9/3/2013  AAPM Staff - Government Affairs Specialist - (ex officio, nonvoting)