Unencrypted | Login

Working Group for Standards for Quantitative MR Measures

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeClick here for committee charge.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 8/29/2007
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGSQMR
Board of Directors  [Status]
Science Council  [Status]
Imaging Physics  [Status]
Magnetic Resonance SC  [Status]
Working Group for Standards for Quantitative MR Measures  [Status]
» Active Task Group listing

Geoffrey Clarke
Workgroup Chair

2017 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2018 Roster

There are 5 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Ishtiaq H. Bercha, MSc

1/1/2015  Member
Geoffrey D. Clarke, PhD

1/1/2015  Workgroup Chair
Edward F. Jackson, PhD

1/1/2015  Member - Liaison to ISMRM and QIBA quantitative research groups
Guang Jia, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Nima Kasraie, PhD

1/1/2015  Member

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed