Unencrypted | Login

Professional Program Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 8/18/2010
Committee Keywords: PPSC

Russell Tarver
Subcommittee Chair

2016 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2017 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Steven P. McCullough, PhD

10/15/2015  Member
Ingrid S. Reiser, PhD

10/6/2015  Member - 2016 Professional Track Director
Russell B. Tarver, MS

8/15/2014  Subcommittee Chair 8/15/2015  Member - 2016 Professional Track Co-Director

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed