Unencrypted | Login

Professional Program Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 8/18/2010
Committee Keywords: PPSC

Russell Tarver
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2015 Roster

View 2014 Roster

There are 2 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Aaron K. Jones, PhD

8/15/2014  Member - 2015 Professional Program Co-Director
Russell B. Tarver, MS

8/15/2014  Subcommittee Chair - 2015 Professional Program Director

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2015 Roster

No Current Members