Unencrypted | Login

Summer School Scholarships Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: n/a
Committee Keywords: SSS

Melissa Carol Martin
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 7 members and guests.
Joanna E. Cygler, PhD

3/19/2010  Member -
Geoffrey S. Ibbott, PhD

1/1/2014  Member -
Kalpana M. Kanal, PhD

1/1/2014  Member -
Melissa Carol Martin, MS

1/1/2014  Subcommittee Chair -
Todd Pawlicki, PhD

3/19/2010  Member -
Almon S. Shiu, PhD

3/19/2010  Member -
Ying Xiao, PhD

3/19/2010  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
Vazquez, Nancy 

4/12/2010  AAPM Staff - Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)