Unencrypted | Login

Imaging for Treatment Verification Work Group
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/11/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGITV

Jean-Pierre Bissonnette
Workgroup Chair

Members - 2015 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2016 Roster

There are 3 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
Jean-Pierre Bissonnette, PhD

1/1/2014  Workgroup Chair -
Laurence Edward Court, PhD

10/3/2013  Chair , Task Group No. 254 (ex officio)
Zhiheng Wang, PhD

3/15/2010  Chair , Task Group No. 199 - Implanted Target surrogates for radiation treatment verification (ex officio)

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2015 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members