Unencrypted | Login

Molecular Imaging in Radiation Oncology Work Group
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/11/2005
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: WGMIR

Michael Munley
Workgroup Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 8 members and guests.
George C. Kagadis, PhD

8/14/2009  Member -
Assen S. Kirov, PhD

10/13/2010  Chair , Task Group No. 211 - Classification, Advantages and Limitations of the Auto-Segmentation Approaches for PET (ex officio) 1/1/2012  Member -
Kiaran P. McGee, PhD

1/1/2012  Member -
Eduardo G. Moros, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Michael T. Munley, PhD

1/1/2009  Workgroup Chair -
Yoichi Watanabe, PhD

1/1/2012  Member - Vice Chair
Lei Xing, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -
Habib Zaidi, PhD

1/1/2013  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
No Current Members