Encrypted | Login

2013 AAPM Election Results

The results of the 2013 AAPM election are now available. The following people have been elected to AAPM leadership positions, with terms beginning in January 1, 2014.

John M. Boone, Ph.D.

Board Members-at-Large:
Sonja Dieterich, Ph.D.
Jennifer Lynn Johnson, M.S.
Jeffrey H. Siewerdsen, Ph.D.
Fang-Fang Yin, Ph.D.

1st alternate:
Jay W. Burmeister, Ph.D.

2nd alternate:
Nikos Papanikolaou, Ph.D.

The AAPM serves its membership through the dedicated efforts of many volunteers. These individuals have accepted particularly important roles, and we appreciate them and the others who were willing to stand for election.


Beth A. Schueler, Ph.D.
AAPM Secretary