Encrypted | Login

2018 AAPM Election Results

The results of the 2018 AAPM election are now available. The following individuals have been elected to AAPM leadership positions, with terms beginning on January 1, 2019.

M. Saiful Huq, PhD

Mahadevappa Mahesh, PhD

Board Members-at-Large (listed in alphabetical order):
Indra J. Das, PhD
Chang Ming Charlie Ma, PhD
Michael D. Mills, PhD
Jennifer C. O’Daniel, PhD

Board Member-at-Large 1st alternate:
Samuel G. Armato, III, PhD

Board Member-at-Large 2nd alternate:
Steven F. de Boer, Msc

Nominating Committee Academic Imaging Physicist:
Paul E. Kinahan, PhD

Nominating Committee Community Practice Therapy Physicist:
James H. Goodwin, MS

AAPM serves its membership through the dedicated efforts of many volunteers. We sincerely appreciate these individuals and all others who were willing and able to serve our outstanding society.


Susan L. Richardson, PhD, FAAPM
AAPM Secretary