Encrypted | Login

Special Election Results - AAPM Nominating Committee

The results of the AAPM Nominating Committee election are now available.

Holly M. Lincoln, MS has been elected as the Representative from the Regional Organization Committee to the Nominating Committee. Her term of office will start immediately and will run through the end of 2020.

AAPM appreciates the willingness of both Holly and Dr. Frederic Fahey to serve the organization.


Susan L. Richardson, PhD, FAAPM
AAPM Secretary