Encrypted | Login

2019 AAPM Election Results

The results of the 2019 AAPM election are now available. The following individuals have been elected to AAPM leadership positions, with terms beginning on January 1, 2020.

James T. Dobbins, III, PhD, FAAPM

Board Member-at-Large (listed in alphabetical order)
Stanley H. Benedict, PhD
Ashley Cetnar, MS
Emilie T. Soisson, PhD, FCCPM, DABR
Michelle C. Wells, M.S., DABR

Board Member-at-Large 1st Alternate
David E. Hintenlang, PhD, DABR, FAAPM

Board Member-at-Large 2nd Alternate
Wesley S. Culberson, PhD, DABR

Nominating Committee Academic Therapy Physicist
Carri Glide-Hurst, PhD, FAAPM, DABR

Nominating Committee Community Practice Imaging Physicist
Robert A. Pooley, PhD, FAAPM

AAPM serves its membership through the dedicated efforts of many volunteers. We sincerely appreciate these individuals and all others who were willing and able to serve our outstanding society.


Susan L. Richardson, PhD, FAAPM
AAPM Secretary