Encrypted | Login

2020 AAPM Election Results

The results of the 2020 AAPM election are now available. The following individuals have been elected to AAPM leadership positions, with terms beginning on January 1, 2021.

J. Daniel Bourland, PhD

Jennifer Lynn Johnson, PhD

Board Member-at-Large (listed in alphabetical order)
Max Amurao, PhD
Erin Angel, PhD
Indrin Chetty, PhD
Kristi Hendrickson, PhD

Board Member-at-Large 1st Alternate
Steven de Boer, MS

Board Member-at-Large 2nd Alternate
Hua Li, PhD

Nominating Committee Academic Imaging Physicist
Andrew Maidment, PhD

Nominating Committee Community Practice Therapy Physicist
Robin A. Miller, MS

Nominating Committee Regional Organization Committee Representative
A. Kyle Jones, PhD

AAPM serves its membership through the dedicated efforts of many volunteers. We sincerely appreciate these individuals and all others who were willing and able to serve our outstanding society.


Susan L. Richardson, PhD, FAAPM
AAPM Secretary