Encrypted | Login

2023 AAPM Election Results

The results of the 2023 AAPM election are now available. The following individuals have been elected to AAPM leadership positions, with terms beginning on January 1, 2024.

Mahadevappa Mahesh, PhD

Sonja Dieterich, PhD

Board Member-at-Large (listed in alphabetical order)
Hania A. Al-Hallaq, PhD
Stephen F. Kry, PhD
Ingrid S. Reiser, PhD
Jacqueline Esthappan Zoberi, PhD

Board Member-at-Large 1st Alternate
Ioannis Sechopoulos, PhD

Board Member-at-Large 2nd Alternate
Ramon Alfredo C. Siochi, PhD

Nominating Committee Academic Therapy Physicist
Todd F. Atwood, PhD

Nominating Committee Community Practice Imaging Physicist
Dustin A. Gress, MS

AAPM serves its membership through the dedicated efforts of many volunteers. We sincerely appreciate these individuals and all others who were willing and able to serve our outstanding society.


Jennifer Lynn Johnson, PhD, FAAPM
AAPM Secretary