Encrypted | Login

Ad Hoc Committee to Respond to the Impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) on AAPM Meetings (AHRICM)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

To guide AAPM’s decision-making process in response to the coronavirus (COVID-19) situation as it relates to AAPM’s meetings, following guidance from organizations like the World Health Organization (WHO) and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).  Considerations should include, but not limited to:
  1. health of the meeting participants;
  2. financial impact to the organization;
  3. ethics of decisions (proceeding with plans could put participants at risk); and,
  4. logistics.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)3/4/2020
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Board of Directors
Ad Hoc Cmte to Respond to the Impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) on AAPM Meetings  [Status]
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

Bruce Curran
Committee Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 7 voting members.

up-to-dateBruce H. Curran, MEng

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2021 Committee Chair

up-to-dateJames T. Dobbins III, PhD

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateM. Saiful Huq, PhD

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateMahadevappa Mahesh, PhD, MS

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateCynthia H. McCollough, PhD

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateChristopher F. Serago, PhD

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateCorey E. Zankowski, PhD

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2022 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 5 staff.

up-to-dateAngela R. Keyser

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2037 Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateKaren A. MacFarland

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2037 Senior Meetings & Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateRobert McKoy

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2037 Director of Finance (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateLisa Rose Sullivan

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2037 Director, Meetings & Programs (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateMichael E. Woodward, PhD, BS

3/4/2020 - 12/31/2037 Deputy Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Ad Hoc Committee to Respond to the Impact of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) on AAPM