Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Community Cohort D (WGComCoD)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo provide a space that MPLA Community Cohort members can discuss and practice the leadership knowledge and skills that they are learning together.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)9/13/2021
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Yiwen Xu
Workgroup Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 9 voting members.

up-to-dateArjit K. Baghwala, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateStephen A. Eller, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateCharles B. Holcombe, MS

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateRojano Kashani, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateLeonard H. Kim, MusD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Work Group Vice Chair

up-to-dateLanchun Lu, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateLevent Sensoy, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateHeather M. Whitney, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateYiwen Xu, PhD

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Workgroup Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateFre'Etta Brooks

9/13/2021 - 12/31/2024 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Working Group on Community Cohort D