Encrypted | Login

Exchange Scientist Program Subcommittee (ESPS)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo promote the exchange of scientific information for the advancement of the medical physics field at the international level, by establishing an organized program whereby qualified AAPM members may serve as Exchange Scientists in other parts of the world.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: Board certification, consulting, countries, ESPS, exchange, Exchange Scientist, exchange scientist program, foreign, host, IMPCB, lecture tours, liaison, medical physics, physics, radiation physics, scientist, social media, United Nation, visiting scholar, visiting scientist, volunteer, web based lectures

Board of Directors
Administrative Council  [Status]
International Affairs  [Status]
Exchange Scientist Program SC  [Status]
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

None on file.

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 voting members.
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Exchange Scientist Program Subcommittee