Encrypted | Login

International Scientific Exchange Programs Subcommittee (ISEP)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

  • Organize medical physics courses and/or workshops in developing countries
  • Enable educational exchange between AAPM members and the practicing medical physicists in developing countries
  • Serve as a joint activity of AAPM and IOMP
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: ISEP

Yakov Pipman
Subcommittee Chair

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 voting members.

up-to-dateTewfik J. Bichay, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateCaridad Borras, DSc

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Chair,  International Educational Activities Committee (ex officio)

up-to-dateAdel A. Mustafa, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateYakov M. Pipman, DSc

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateHabib Zaidi, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateGia R. Johnson, MS

8/20/2018 - 12/31/2021 Guest (nonvoting)
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.