Encrypted | Login

Mammography Subcommittee (MSC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeMonitor developments (scientific, technical, industrial, regulatory) in the area of mammographic imaging and to identify areas requiring study or development of guidelines or policy.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: MSC

None on file.

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateMichael J. Bonvento, PhD

11/13/2017 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateKatie W. Hulme, MS

8/6/2018 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateAdel A. Mustafa, PhD

8/13/2013 - 12/31/2019 Subcommittee Vice Chair

up-to-dateNicole T. Ranger, MS

9/25/2014 - 12/31/2020 Member

up-to-dateIoannis Sechopoulos, PhD

4/14/2016 - 12/31/2019 Chair,  TG282 - Development of a new universal breast dosimetry method (ex officio)
8/1/2018 - 12/31/2019 Chair,  TG323 - Task Group on Development of a new breast dosimetry phantom (ex officio)

up-to-dateChristopher G. Waite-Jones, MS

8/27/2014 - 12/31/2020 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateRazvan Iordache, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Liaison (nonvoting)

up-to-dateRobert A. Uzenoff

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Liaison (nonvoting)
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.