Encrypted | Login

Review Article Subcommittee (RASC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Review Article subcommittee (RASC) was established in May 2016 to improve and enhance the Journal of Medical Physics articles in the categories of Review Articles and Vision 20/20 Articles.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: RASC

Joao Seco
Subcommittee Chair

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateShiva K. Das, PhD

7/18/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateMitchell M. Goodsitt, PhD

7/18/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateIngrid S. Reiser, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateJoao Seco, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateR. Jason Stafford, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateMichael C. Steckner, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateJeffrey F. Williamson, PhD

7/18/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateTimothy C. Zhu, PhD

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.