Encrypted | Login

Radiation Safety Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Charge1. To keep the membership apprised of new developments in radiation protection as it applies to therapy physics and address issues in the field as they arise.
2. Coordinate with the Imaging Radiation Subcommittee.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/1/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: RSSC

Jeffrey Colvin
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 8 members and guests.
Jon A. Anderson, PhD

5/22/2012  Chair , Radiation Protection Subcommittee - (ex officio)
Jeffrey T. Colvin, MS

8/6/2010  Subcommittee Chair -
Lawrence T. Dauer, PhD

5/22/2012  Subcommittee Vice Chair -
Stephen F. Kry, PhD

6/4/2012  Chair , Task Group No. 158 - (ex officio)
Mark Pankuch, PhD

5/25/2011  Member -
Larry D. Simpson, PhD

5/25/2011  Member -
Richard  Y. Wu, MS

6/17/2013  Member -
Ronald E. Zelac, PhD

5/25/2011  Member -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

6/11/2012  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations - (ex officio, nonvoting)