Encrypted | Login

Work Group on Coordination of Medical Physics Residency Programs

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

  1. Coordinate activities to the extent that it improves MP Residency Programs
    • Application/Interview/Offers/Acceptance
    • Promote and enhance global educational opportunities
  2. Communicate Issues to CAMPEP and other organizations involved with Medical Physics Residency Training Programs
    • Advocate for Medical Physics Residents with other professional organizations
  3. Promote communication between Medical Physics Residents
    • Establishing a Medical Physics Resident Statistics (log of current residents and where they go)
    • Campaign to establish a Medical Physics Resident Category within AAPM and ASTRO
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 8/14/2006
Committee Keywords: WGCMPR

Rajat Kudchadker
Workgroup Chair

2018 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2019 Roster

=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 members and guests.
Rajat J. Kudchadker, PhD

1/1/2013  Workgroup Chair
Adrian . Nalichowski, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
Stephen A. Sapareto, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
Charles E. Willis, PhD

1/1/2016  Member
NON-VOTING Appointments
Sean M. Tanny, PhD

9/18/2015  Liaison Students and Trainees Subcommittee (ex officio, nonvoting)

None Appointed