Encrypted | Login

Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Executive Committee (CLAX)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThis committee decides, in closed session, on accreditation matters of the Accredited Dosimetry Calibration Laboratories based on site visit, surveillance visit and proficiency test material submitted by the CLA and evaluated against the AAPM Criteria for Accreditation of Dosimetry Calibration Laboratories.
By-Laws:Article III, Section 13Rules: 3.28
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: CLAX

Ronald Tosh
Committee Chair

2022 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateStephen D. Davis, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateGrace Gwe-Ya Kim, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateMichael G. Mitch, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateBryan R. Muir, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateWayne D. Newhauser, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateJeffrey V. Siebers, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Chair,  Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateNaresh B. Tolani, MS

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateRonald E. Tosh, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Committee Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 2 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateTina L. Pike, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateArman Sarfehnia, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-dateAngela R. Keyser

1/1/2010 - 12/31/2037 Member - AAPM Staff - Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateJill Moton, MBA

12/7/2021 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Executive Committee