Encrypted | Login

JACMP Board of Editors (JACMPE)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: 2.11
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: JACMPE

Michael Mills
Committee Chair

2023 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateZacariah E. Labby, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Journals Business Management Committee (ex officio)

up-to-dateMichael D. Mills, PhD

1/1/2013 - 12/31/2024 Committee Chair - Editor in Chief

up-to-dateSusan L. Richardson, PhD

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Deputy Editor

up-to-dateMark J. Rivard, PhD

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Chair,  Scientific Integrity Committee

up-to-dateTimothy D. Solberg, PhD

1/21/2018 - 12/31/2024 Deputy Editor

up-to-dateAmy Shu-Jung Yu, PhD

5/25/2021 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  JACMP Video Abstracts Subcommittee
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateMatteo Cavalleri

4/14/2021 - 12/31/2023 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateElle Thomas

10/20/2022 - 12/31/2037 Managing Editor (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to JACMP Board of Editors