Encrypted | Login

Luncheon Working Group (LWG)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ActivitiesTo organize the WPSC Annual Luncheon, including coordination of fund-raising.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Standing?This is not a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: LWG

Lauren Long
Workgroup Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateSarah Aubert, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateCynthia Fu-Yu Chuang, PhD

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateEmily A. Draeger, PhD

12/20/2023 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateSamantha G. Hedrick, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateLauren C. Long, MS

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2025 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateAngelica A. Perez-Andujar, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2025 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-datePayton Brown

9/9/2021 - 12/31/2037 Meetings & Programs Coordinator (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateLinda Minor

12/7/2022 - 12/31/2037 Meetings & Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Luncheon Working Group