Encrypted | Login

Nominating Committee (NOM)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

By-Laws:Article III, Section 10Rules: 3.5
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: NOM

M. Saiful Huq
Committee Chair

2022 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateM. Saiful Huq, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2022 Committee Chair - Past Chairman of the Board

up-to-dateA. K. Jones, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022 Member - Regional Organization Committee Representative

up-to-dateAndrew D. Maidment, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022 Member - Academic Imaging Physicist

up-to-dateRobin A. Miller, MS

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2022 Member - Community Practice Therapy Physicist

up-to-dateDouglas E. Pfeiffer, MS

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2023 Member - Community Practice Imaging Physicist

up-to-dateYing Xiao, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2023 Member - Academic Therapy Physicist
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateJames T. Dobbins III, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2022 Chair of the Board (ex officio, nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateLisa Schober, MS

11/3/2005 - 12/31/2037 Executive Office Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Nominating Committee