Encrypted | Login

Professional Services Committee (PROFS)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information


Develop and maintain programs and services related to support, enhancement and development of the career opportunities for medical physicists

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.9.6
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: PROFS

Robin Miller
Committee Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateChristine A. Gnaster, MS

4/2/2020 - 12/31/2022 Committee Vice Chair

up-to-dateKristi R. Hendrickson, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Chair,  Women's Professional Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateAmirh M. Johnson, MS

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Chair,  New Professionals Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateRobin A. Miller, MS

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Committee Chair

up-to-dateTodd Pawlicki, PhD

3/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Management of Medical Physics Programs and Departments (ex officio)

up-to-dateDavid J. Piantino, MS

5/3/2017 - 12/31/2022 Chair,  Placement Service Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateKarl H. Rasmussen, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Placement Service Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateRichard A. Shaw, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Insurance Subcommittee (ex officio)
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateNicholai Wingreen, BA

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Professional Services Committee