Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Future Research and Academic Medical Physics (FUTURE) (WGFRMP)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo initiate, coordinate and lead activities to secure sustainable growth and improvement in the long-term future environment for high quality research and academic training of physicists in medicine.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: FUTURE, WGFRMP

Board of Directors
Science Council  [Status]
Working Group on Future Research and Academic Medical Physics (FUTURE)  [Status]
» Status Reports from AAPM Groups

Robert Jeraj
Workgroup Chair

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 10 voting members.

up-to-dateThomas R. Bortfeld, PhD

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2020 Work Group Vice Chair

up-to-dateJ. Adam M. Cunha, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateDavid A. Jaffray, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateRobert Jeraj, PhD

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2021 Workgroup Chair

up-to-datePaul E. Kinahan, PhD

9/24/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateTodd R. McNutt, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateJoann I. Prisciandaro, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateJennifer M. Pursley Ph.D., PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateJan P. Seuntjens, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateBruce R. Thomadsen, PhD

6/22/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateMartin Andrew Ebert, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Consultant (nonvoting)

up-to-dateClemens Grassberger, PhD

7/27/2015 - 12/31/2019 Liaison - WG on Student and Trainee Research (WG STR) (nonvoting)

up-to-dateJoshua S. Niedzielski, PhD

7/23/2019 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateChristopher R. Peeler, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateEmil Schueler

7/23/2019 - 12/31/2020 Guest (nonvoting)
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateShayna Knazik, BA

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)