Encrypted | Login

Working Group for MP3.0 Resources Development (WGMP3RD)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo collaborate via representatives across the seven MP3.0 subcommittees to create regular innovative content for medical physicists which reflects the overall spirit of Medical Physics 3.0. This will initially be comprised of both a podcast and a webinar series but may evolve to include other forms of content.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s):2/16/2022
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Ahmad Al-Basheer
Workgroup Chair

2022 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateAhmad K. Al-Basheer, PhD

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateChristiane S. Burton

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - MP3SSC Representative

up-to-dateShiva K. Das, PhD

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - MP3TSC Representative

up-to-dateMegan A. Hyun, PhD

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - MP3PSC Representative

up-to-dateDavid W. Jordan, PhD

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Chair,  Medical Physics 3.0 Committee (ex officio)

up-to-dateDaniel C. Pavord, MS

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - MP3RSC Representative

up-to-dateChristopher J. Watchman, PhD

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - MP3ASC Representative

up-to-dateDee H. Wu, PhD

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member - MP3ESC Representative
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateKelly A. Nealon, MS

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2022 Guest - MP3GSC Representative (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateJustin M. Stewart

2/15/2022 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Working Group for MP3.0 Resources Development