Encrypted | Login

Analysis and Evaluation Subcommittee (AES)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information


The Analysis and Evaluation Subcommittee will gather and analyze data to make recommendations to optimize the quality of the meeting.

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Standing?This is not a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):1/1/2002
Committee Keywords: AES

Board of Directors
Administrative Council
Meeting Coordination  [Status]
Analysis and Evaluation SC  [Status]

» Conflict of Interest report for AES
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

Tyler Blackwell
Committee Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateTyler A. Blackwell, MS

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2024 Committee Chair

up-to-dateMinsong Cao, PhD

6/7/2021 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateJeffrey M. Moirano, MS

6/7/2021 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateVrinda Narayana, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Vice Chair,  Meeting Coordination (ex officio)

up-to-dateLarry E. Sweeney, PhD

5/11/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateChristopher J. Tien, PhD

6/7/2021 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateEric M. Welch, DMP

9/22/2022 - 12/31/2025 Subcommittee Vice Chair
5/5/2023 - 12/31/2024 Chair,  Annual Meeting Analysis and Evaluation Working Group (ex officio)

up-to-dateHuijun Xu, PhD

5/11/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateRobin L. Stern, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Guest - MCC Chair (ex officio, nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-dateMariana Gallo

7/6/2021 - 12/31/2037 Director, Meetings and Exhibits (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateLinda Minor

12/7/2022 - 12/31/2037 Meetings & Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Analysis and Evaluation Subcommittee