Encrypted | Login

Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Executive Committee (CLAX)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ActivitiesThis committee decides, in closed session, on accreditation matters of the Accredited Dosimetry Calibration Laboratories based on site visit, surveillance visit and proficiency test material submitted by the CLA and evaluated against the AAPM Criteria for Accreditation of Dosimetry Calibration Laboratories.
By-Laws:Article III, Section 13Rules: 3.28
Standing?This is a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: CLAX

Board of Directors
Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Executive Cmte  [Status]

» Conflict of Interest report for CLAX
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

Ronald Tosh
Committee Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 voting members.

up-to-dateStephen D. Davis, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateMichael G. Mitch, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateBryan R. Muir, PhD

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Committee Vice Chair

up-to-dateTina L. Pike, PhD

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateArman Sarfehnia, PhD

1/1/2023 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateJeffrey V. Siebers, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Chair,  Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateNaresh B. Tolani, MS, DABR

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2026 Member

up-to-dateRonald E. Tosh, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Committee Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-dateDavid Gammel

1/2/2024 - 12/31/2037 Member - AAPM Staff - Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateJill Moton, MBA

12/7/2021 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Calibration Laboratory Accreditation Executive Committee