Encrypted | Login

Equipment Donation Program Subcommittee (EDPSC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeCoordinate with IOMP on matters associated with the donation of equipment to developing countries under the direction of the IAC.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: EDPSC, Equipment Donation

Stephanie Parker
Subcommittee Chair

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 7 voting members.

up-to-dateAlana D. Hudson, MS

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateDustin J. Jacqmin, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateStephen F. Kry, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member

up-to-dateAaron D. Odom, MS

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateStephanie A. Parker, MS

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateYakov M. Pipman, DSc

1/1/2016 - 12/31/2021 Member

up-to-dateJacob Van Dyk, DSc

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateStephanie Lampe

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Consultant (nonvoting)
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.