Encrypted | Login

Medical Physics Residency Training and Promotion Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

1. Produce new report on clinical residency training essentials (Revise AAPM Report No. 36)
2. Develop plan to promote residency training programs
3. Produce application guidelines and/or templates to facilitate accreditation
4. Develop standards of progress assessment and documentation for trainees of non-accredited training programs to be accepted by the ABR for certification examination.

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 8/1/2003
Committee Keywords: MPRTP

John Antolak
Committee Chair

2017 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2018 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
John A. Antolak, PhD

8/8/2012  Committee Chair
Kristi Hendrickson, PhD

1/1/2015  Member
Rajat J. Kudchadker, PhD

1/1/2013  Chair , Work Group on Coordination of Medical Physics Residency Programs (ex officio)
Niko . Papanikolaou, PhD

7/19/2016  Chair , Working Group on a Professional Doctorate Degree for Medical Physics (ex officio)
Susan L. Richardson, PhD

5/13/2014  Chair , Work Group on Funding Options for Residency Programs (ex officio)
Charles E. Willis, PhD

1/1/2017  Chair , Work Group on Periodic Review of Medical Physics Residency Training (ex officio)

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed