Encrypted | Login

Annual Meeting Professional Program Working Group (PPWG)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Standing?This is not a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: PPWG

Board of Directors
Administrative Council
Meeting Coordination  [Status]
Annual Meeting SC  [Status]
Annual Meeting Professional Program Working Group  [Status]

» Conflict of Interest report for PPWG
» Status Reports for Task Groups - AC | EC | IC | PC | SC | Board Committees | All

Michelle Wells
Workgroup Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 3 voting members.

up-to-dateYixiang Liao, PhD

9/11/2023 - 12/31/2024 Member - 2024 Professional Program Director

up-to-dateYi Rong, PhD

8/15/2023 - 8/15/2024 Member - 2024 Professional Program Co-Director

up-to-dateMichelle C. Wells, MS

8/15/2022 - 12/31/2025 Workgroup Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-dateMariana Gallo

7/6/2021 - 12/31/2037 Director, Meetings and Exhibits (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateLaurie Madden

10/27/2017 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Annual Meeting Professional Program Working Group