Encrypted | Login

Radiation Protection Subcommittee

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeTo keep the membership apprised of new developments in radiation protection as they apply to diagnostic imaging and nuclear medicine procedures and to address issues in the field as they arise.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 12/1/2004
End: n/a
Committee Keywords: RPSC

Loretta Johnson
Subcommittee Chair

2017 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position) View 2018 Roster

There are 4 members and guests.
=complete and up-to-date, =complete, out-of-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING Appointments
Loretta M. Johnson, PhD

7/12/2017  Subcommittee Chair
Ralph P. Lieto, MS

7/12/2017  Member
Robert John Wilson, PhD

7/12/2017  Member
NON-VOTING Appointments
James Graves

7/10/2015  Liaison - FDA (ex officio, nonvoting)
no coi on file

STAFF Appointed to Committee

None Appointed