Encrypted | Login

Working Group on Magnetic Resonance Testing and Quality Assurance (WGMRQA)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Charge1. To monitor and report on emerging MR technologies;
2. To develop testing strategies for new MR techniques and applications;
3. To establish liaisons with commercial entities regarding equipment performance tests; and
4. To develop and recommend quality control components for multi-center MR protocols.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: WGMRQA

Trevor Andrews
Workgroup Chair

2023 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateTrevor J. Andrews, PhD

4/27/2018 - 12/31/2023 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateDustin K. Ragan, PhD

6/10/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateBrendan M. Whelan, MMSc

9/6/2022 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateNathan E. Yanasak, PhD

6/10/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member

up-to-dateYue Zhang, PhD

9/6/2022 - 12/31/2025 Member

up-to-dateYuxiang Zhou, PhD

6/10/2022 - 12/31/2024 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Working Group on Magnetic Resonance Testing and Quality Assurance