Encrypted | Login

2005 Young Investigators Symposium Winners

3rd Place Young Investigator
Vanessa Clark
Washington University
Automated Beam Direction Selection for IMRT Based On Geometrical Concepts of Viewability and Orthogonality

2nd Place Young Investigator
Lifeng Yu
University of Chicago
Helical Cone-Beam CT for Radiation Therapy

John R. Cameron Young Investigator Award (1st place)
Fabio Settecase
University Health Network, Toronto
Factors Affecting Remote Control Endovascular Catheter Steering for IMRI