Encrypted | Login

Marvin M.D. Williams Professional Achievement Award Winners

This award recognizes an AAPM member for an eminent career in medical physics with an emphasis on clinical medical physics. No more than two awards will be given in any year and the award does not have to be awarded every year.

Steven J. Goetsch, PhD - Bio Available 2022
Prof Pei-Jan P. Lin, PhD - Bio Available 2022
Ms Priscilla F. Butler, MS 2020
Christopher F. Serago, PhD - Bio Available 2020
Larry E. Sweeney, PhD 2019
Bruce J. Gerbi, PhD 2019
Louis K. Wagner, PhD 2018
Muthana S.A. L. Al-Ghazi, PhD 2018
Michael T. Gillin, PhD 2017
Stephen Balter, PhD - Bio Available 2017
Keith J. Strauss, MS 2016
Ms. Jean M. St. Germain, MS 2015
Christopher H. Marshall, PhD 2015
Herbert W. Mower, ScD 2014
Marilyn Stovall, PhD 2013
William F. Hanson, PhD 2012
Prof Benjamin R. Archer, PhD - Bio Available 2011
Walter Grant, III, PhD - Bio Available 2010
Melissa Carol Martin, MS 2009
Edward Lee Nickoloff, DSc 2008
Michael D. Mills, PhD 2007
Edward S. Sternick, PhD 2006
Edwin C. McCullough, PhD 2005
Kenneth R. Hogstrom, PhD - Bio Available 2004
James B. Smathers, PhD - Bio Available 2003
Bhudatt R. Paliwal, PhD 2002
Stewart C. Bushong, ScD 2001
Moses A. Greenfield, PhD 2000
Jimmy O. Fenn, PhD 1999
Faiz M. Khan, PhD - Bio Available 1998
Colin G. Orton, PhD - Bio Available 1997
James A. Purdy, PhD - Bio Available 1996
Nagalingam Suntharalingam, PhD 1995
Robert J. Shalek, PhD 1994
Mr. Robert O. Gorson, MS 1993
John S. Laughlin, PhD 1992
Ann E. Wright, PhD 1991
Peter R. Almond, PhD 1990
Gail D. Adams, PhD 1989