Encrypted | Login

Corporate Relations Committee (CRC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargeThe Corporate Relations Committee of the Administrative Council provides a conduit for fostering collaboration opportunities between the AAPM, its members, and the industry to develop and maintain healthcare products that meet the challenges of quality, safety, efficacy and efficiency as well as expand industry support of the AAPM.
By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.6.12
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: CRC

Norman Lee Brown
Committee Chair

2022 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 7 voting members.

up-to-dateNorman Lee Brown Jr., DSc

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Committee Chair

up-to-dateRamses Herrera Habsburg, MS

5/25/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateDeborah L. Schofield, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Technical Exhibits Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateRobin L. Stern, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Chair,  Meeting Coordination

up-to-dateSugata Tripathi, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2024 Chair,  Vendor Relations and Product Usability Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateMunir Zaman, PhD

5/25/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateXiaohong Joe Zhou, PhD

6/12/2019 - 12/31/2024 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 8 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateMohammad Bakhtiari, PhD

7/7/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateMatt A. Bernstein, PhD

3/30/2022 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateKenneth W. Cashon, MS

7/7/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateLara  M. Dyke, MS

11/1/2021 - 12/31/2024 Liaison Working Group on IHE-RO (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateCraig A. Goldberg, MS

7/7/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateMaritza A. Hobson, PhD

8/19/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)

up-to-dateVrinda Narayana, PhD

1/1/2022 - 12/31/2024 Guest - Meeting Coordination Committee Vice Chair (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateOlga Stafford, PhD

8/11/2021 - 12/31/2022 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 3 staff.

up-to-dateAngela R. Keyser

6/22/2021 - 12/31/2037 Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateJustin M. Stewart

9/23/2019 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateRachel York

3/22/2021 - 12/31/2037 Exhibits Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Corporate Relations Committee