Encrypted | Login

Global Medical Physics Education and Training Committee (GMPETC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.8.1
Standing?This is a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):4/12/2021
Committee Keywords: No Keywords Entered

Stephen Avery
Committee Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 3 voting members.

up-to-dateStephen M. Avery, PhD

4/12/2021 - 12/31/2026 Committee Chair

up-to-dateDavid P. Gierga, PhD

4/12/2021 - 12/31/2026 Committee Vice Chair

up-to-dateKelly Kisling, PhD, MS

9/15/2022 - 12/31/2025 Chair,  Global Course Development Subcommittee (GCDSC) (ex officio)
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 1 non-voting members and guests.

up-to-dateSuman Shrestha, PhD, MS

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2024 Guest (nonvoting)
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateMichael E. Woodward, BS

10/3/2022 - 12/31/2037 Deputy Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Global Medical Physics Education and Training Committee (GMPETC)