Encrypted | Login

Annual Meeting Professional Program Working Group (PPWG)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: PPWG

Jeffrey Limmer
Workgroup Chair

2019 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 4 voting members.

up-to-dateErin Angel, PhD

8/5/2017 - 12/31/2020 Member - Professional Program Co-Director

up-to-dateEileen Cirino, MS

8/5/2017 - 12/31/2020 Member - Professional Program Track Director

up-to-dateDavid W. Jordan, PhD

5/17/2019 - 12/31/2021 Member - 2020 Professional Program Track Co-Director

up-to-dateJeffrey P. Limmer, MS

8/5/2017 - 12/31/2020 Workgroup Chair
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 2 staff.

up-to-dateLaurie Allen

10/27/2017 - 12/31/2037 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

up-to-dateLisa Rose Sullivan

10/27/2017 - 12/31/2037 Director, Meetings & Programs (ex officio, nonvoting)