Encrypted | Login

Summer School Scholarships Subcommittee (SSS)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: SSS

Maryellen Giger
Subcommittee Chair

2018 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 voting members.

up-to-dateGary A. Ezzell, PhD

4/7/2016 - 12/31/2018 Member

up-to-dateBenedick A. Fraass, PhD

4/7/2016 - 12/31/2018 Member

up-to-dateMaryellen L. Giger, PhD

1/1/2017 - 12/31/2019 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateStephen R. Thomas, PhD

4/7/2016 - 12/31/2018 Member

up-to-dateGerald A. White Jr., MS

4/7/2016 - 12/31/2018 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
STAFF Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateNancy J. Vazquez

4/12/2010 - 1/1/2079 Programs Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)