Encrypted | Login

Work Group on Radiation Dosimetry (WGRD)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: WGRD

Rebecca Howell
Workgroup Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 6 voting members.

up-to-dateCynthia Fu-Yu Chuang, PhD

7/26/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateRebecca M. Howell, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Workgroup Chair

up-to-dateHarold Li, PhD

9/26/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateJessica R. Lowenstein, MS

7/26/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateBryan R. Muir, PhD

11/6/2019 - 12/31/2022 Work Group Vice Chair

up-to-dateSotirios Stathakis, PhD

7/26/2019 - 12/31/2022 Member
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Work Group on Radiation Dosimetry