Encrypted | Login

Continuing Professional Development (CE)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

By-Laws:Not Referenced.Rules: 3.7.3
Standing?This is a standing committee.
Approved Date(s):n/a
Committee Keywords: CE

Stephanie Parker
Committee Chair

2024 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

= complete and up-to-date
= up-to-date but expires soon
= incomplete or out of date conflict of interest statement.

VOTING AppointmentsThere are 5 voting members.

up-to-dateEric Lobb, MS

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Chair,  Online Learning Services Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateRobin A. Miller, MS

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Chair,  Annual Meeting Education Program Working Group (ex officio)

up-to-dateVrinda Narayana, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2026 Liaison Summer School Subcommittee (ex officio)

up-to-dateStephanie A. Parker, MS

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2026 Committee Chair

up-to-dateVarun Sehgal, PhD

2/12/2020 - 12/31/2025 Chair,  Continuing Certification Subcommittee (ex officio)
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 1 staff.

up-to-dateJacqueline Ogburn

8/1/2021 - 12/31/2037 Senior Education Manager (ex officio, nonvoting)

See connections to Continuing Professional Development