Encrypted | Login

Maintenance of Certification Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information


The Maintenance of Certification Subcommittee is charged to: 1. Act as a Resource to the ABR trustees and AAPM members concerning MOC requirements and implementation; 2. Provide information/suggestions on activities that meet MOC requirements; and 3. Insure that educational activities are available to members.

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 7/28/2010
Committee Keywords: MCSC

Michael Yester
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 8 members and guests.
J. Ed Barnes, PhD

3/22/2013  Member -
Charles D. Bloch, PhD

1/1/2012  Chair , Online Learning Services Subcommittee - (ex officio)
Chad M. Dillon, MS

5/13/2013  Member -
Jeffrey A. Garrett, MS

7/31/2011  Subcommittee Vice Chair -
Mary  A. Keenan, DMP

5/13/2013  Member -
Joann I. Prisciandaro, PhD

7/18/2010  Member -
Michael  S. Taylor, MS

7/31/2011  Member -
Michael V. Yester, PhD

7/18/2010  Subcommittee Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 2 staff.
Fairobent, Lynne A  

7/18/2010  AAPM Staff - Senior Manager for Government Relations (ex officio, nonvoting)
Ogburn, Jacqueline 

1/1/2011  AAPM Staff - Education Manager