Encrypted | Login

Insurance Subcommittee
AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)Start: 1/17/2006
Committee Keywords: INSUSC

David Jordan
Subcommittee Chair

Members - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)View 2015 Roster

There are 6 members and guests.
Wendy S. Bryant, MS

1/1/2013  Member -
Stephanie J. Degenkolb, MS

1/1/2014  Member -
David W. Jordan, PhD

1/1/2013  Subcommittee Chair - 6/30/2008  Member -
Mahta  M. McKee, MSc

6/30/2008  Member -
Shantilata Mishra, PhD

6/30/2008  Member -
Anas Orfali, MSc

1/1/2014  Subcommittee Vice Chair -

Staff Assigned to Committee - 2014 Roster

(dates shown below are beginning date of position)
There are 1 staff.
Keyser, Angela R. 

10/12/2010  AAPM Staff - Executive Director (ex officio, nonvoting)