Encrypted | Login

Treatment Delivery Subcommittee (TDSC)

AAPM Members, Affiliates and Non-Member Affiliates - Login for access to additional information

ChargePromote organized development and effective use of radiation therapy delivery technology through publication of scientific and technical documents and interaction with outside agencies and organizations.
Bylaws:Not Referenced.Rules: Not Referenced.
Approved Date(s)n/a
Committee Keywords: TDSC

Siyong Kim
Subcommittee Chair

2021 Roster

(dates shown below are start and end dates of position.)

=complete and up-to-date, =incomplete conflict of interest statement.
VOTING AppointmentsThere are 14 voting members.

up-to-dateCharles D. Bloch, PhD

9/22/2017 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateJeffrey M. Kapatoes, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateSiyong Kim, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Subcommittee Chair

up-to-dateJon J. Kruse, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Subcommittee Vice Chair

up-to-dateYu Lei, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateHeng Li

10/10/2016 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  TG290 - Respiratory Motion Management for Particle Therapy (ex officio)

up-to-dateWei Liu, PhD

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateSandra M. Meyers

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateBrian W. Pogue, PhD

9/25/2014 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Fluorescence-Guided Intervention Workgroup (ex officio)

up-to-dateBoon-Keng Kevin Teo, PhD

9/22/2017 - 12/31/2023 Member

up-to-dateKamil M. Yenice, PhD

1/1/2019 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  Work Group on IMRT (ex officio)

up-to-dateRongxiao Zhang, PhD

1/1/2020 - 12/31/2022 Member

up-to-dateTimothy C. Zhu, PhD

4/18/2018 - 12/31/2021 Chair,  TG274 - Fluence Rate Dosimetry For PDT (ex officio)

up-to-dateX. Ronald Zhu, PhD

1/1/2018 - 12/31/2023 Chair,  Work Group on Particle Beams (ex officio)
NON-VOTING AppointmentsThere are 0 non-voting members and guests.
HQ Team Appointed to CommitteeThere are 0 staff.

See connections to Treatment Delivery Subcommittee